top of page

RESIDENT MEMBERS

Anderson Caroline.jpg

Anderson, Caroline (Scott) - 2007

701 Basswood Avenue, Verona 53593

(608) 692-1443

carolinenorsmananderson@gmail.com

Barker Barb.jpg

Barker, Barbara - 1987

851 US Highway 8, Armstrong Creek  54103

(608) 513-9099

barbarabarker18@gmail.com

Linda Braden.jpg

Braden, Linda (John) - 2018

5690 Ashbourne Lane, Fitchburg  53711

(608) 285-5729;  (217) 649-0515

LFBraden@comcast.net

Brewer Mary.jpeg

Brewer, Mary - 2014

222 N. Owen Drive, Madison  53705

(650) 619-9577

marybrew@aol.com

Bringe Claudia.jpg

Bringe, Claudia (Sigurd) - 2014

3664 Saddle Ridge Road, Deerfield  53531

or 1513 San Castle, Sanibel, FL  33957

(608) 575-9295

csbringe@yahoo.com

Bromley Joyce (2).jpg

Bromley, Joyce (Daniel) - 1981

3535 Topping Road, Madison  53705

(608) 238-0623

BCGroup98@charter.net

Burus Sandy.jpg

Burrus, Sandra - 2010

1809 Hidden Hill, Verona  53593

(H): (608) 845-7771

(C): (608) 239-3491

sandymb@chorus.net

Cabot Janet.JPG

Cabot, Janet (Scott) - 2020

4114 Observatory Road, Cross Plains  53528

(608) 280-1067

jbcabot52@gmail.com

Christenson Judy.jpg

Christenson, Judy (Arlen) - 1994

2535 Marshall Parkway, Madison  53713

(608) 251-0675

jmc2535@yahoo.com

Corwin Ginny.jpg

Corwin, Ginny (Lowell) - 2005

2319 Middleton Beach Road, Middleton  53562

(608) 233-1905;  (414) 241-4533

ginnyacorwin@gmail.com

Mary Deininger.jpg

Deininger, Mary (John) - 2019

2110 Kilkenny Trail, Waunakee  53597

(614) 560-3758

mardeinin@gmail.com

SUSAN D.png

Denholm, Susan - 1985

3100 Lake Mendota Dr #706, Madison  53705

or 214 Price Ave E-21, Narberth, PA 19072

(608) 233-6568

denholmsusan@gmail.com

Polly.png

Diem, Polly (Klaus) - 1990

1609 Red Tail Drive, Verona  53593

(608) 845-5655

padiem@charter.net

Audrey.png

Dybdahl, Audrey - 1983

3954 Plymouth Circle, Madison  53705

(608) 233-5124

audyb99@yahoo.com

Virginia.png

Francis, Virginia - 2003

6763 Diversity Road, Middleton  53562

(608) 279-6763

gvfrancis@me.com

Graebner Linda.jpg

Graebner, Linda (Robert) - 2007

209 Saratoga Circle, Madison 53705

(608) 829-3171

graebner@wisc.edu

Harsh Ann.jpg

Harsh, Ann (David) - ____

The Oaks at Oakwood

6226 Mineral Point Rd, #A20, Madison  57305

(920) 559-0357;

ann@annharsh.com

Sara Lee Hinckley .png

Hinckley, Sara Lee (William) - 1971

110 Pine Ridge Trail, Madison 53717

(608) 833-3003

saraleekinckley@gmail.com

Hogan Mary Lou.jpg

Hogan, Mary Lou - 1963

8301 Old Sauk Road #333, Middleton  53562

(608) 662-4230

mlmhogan1@gmail.com

Hogle Linda.jpg

Hogle, Linda - 1993

11 Glen Arbor Way, Fitchburg  53711

(608) 231-9092; (608) 630-4794

lhnvis@gmail.com

Kalan, Judy.jpg

Kalan, Judy (Darko) - 2004

14 Windy Court, Verona 53593

(608) 848-1696; (608) 712-9928

dkalan@aol.com

Kalin Sue.jpg

Kalin, Sue (Ned) - 2013

3409 Lake Mendota Drive, Madison  53705

(608) 225-5692

suekalin@gmail.com

Kau Carolyn.jpg

Kau, Carolyn (Chris Hinrichs) - 2008

703 Moygara Road, Monona  53716

(608) 215-3050

carolynkau@gmail.com

Betty Keeney.jpg

Keeney, Betty (Dennis) - 1989

426 Wild Indigo Lane, Madison 53717

(515)451-6225

bettykeeney1@gmail.com

Lawler Carol .jpeg

Lawler, Carol - 1985

6115 Quiet Canyon Loop, McFarland 53558

(252) 617-7716

carollawler8@gmail.com

Leon Ann.jpg

Leon, Ann - 2004

5105 Marathon Drive, Madison  53705

(608) 285-5571; (608) 345-3948

annleon53@gmail.com

McCrill LaVonne.jpg

McCrill, LaVonne (Thomas) - 1976

4205 Rock Crest Road, Middleton - 1976

(608) 836-5949

mccrillt@tds.net

Sally Miley 2 (1).jpg

Miley, Sally (Mike) - 2019

5400 Lake Mendota Drive, Madison 53705

(608) 233-2976; (608) 772-2976

ssmiley1@chater.net

Moore Nancy.jpg

Moore, Nancy (Mark) - 1969

6 White Oaks Lane, Madison  53711

(608) 276-8960

njmoore789@gmail.com

Moriarty Judy .jpg

Moriarty, Judy (Paul) - 2001

125 N. Hamilton Street #408, Madison  53703

(608) 669-4733

judith.moriarty@gmail.com

Nelson Ann.jpg

Nelson, Ann (David) - 1967

1825 Country Club Road, Stoughton  53589

(608) 873-6077; (608) 575-7179

momofarsh@charter.net

Nelson Ann K.jpg

Nelson, Ann K. - 2017

323 Tabor Hall

6205 Mineral Point Road, Madison  53705

(715) 538-5184

aknelson65@gmail.com

Nicolet Judy.jpg

Nicolet, Judy (Jules) - 1967

5595 Tancho Drive, Apt 501, Madison  53718

(608) 320-3714

jnicolet349@gmail.com

Nordlund Jean.jpg

Nordlund, Jean (Ken) - 1998

1030 Middleton Street, Madison  53717

(608) 237-7086

jean.nordlund@gmail.com

Annette Norsman copy.jpg

Norsman, Annette - 2011

6633 Chickahauk Trail, Middleton  53562

(608) 203-5145;  (703) 505-0601

anorsman@gmail.com

Olson Jeanine.jpg

Olson, Jeanine (Rob) - 1999

1 Shade Tree Court, Madison  53717

(608) 833-2193;  (608) 213-8979

rolson1001@hotmail.com

orvick Bonnie copy.jpg

Orvick, Bonnie - 2012

125 N. Hamilton Street #403, Madison  53703

(608) 335-7868

bonnieorvick@gmail.com

Racine Susanjpg.jpg

Racine, Susan (Dirk) - 1983

4050 Keewantin Trail, Verona  53593

Rau Carol.jpg

Rau, Carol (Robert) - 1990

W1449 Alpine Road, Brooklyn  53521

(608) 712-5724

raulake@aol.com

Rennebohn Jean.jpg

Rennebohm, Jean - 1956

8301 Old Sauk Road #103, Middleton  53562

(608) 203-5902

icehouse87@aol.com

Rose Sarah.jpg

Rose, Sarah - 1956

4110 Manitou Way, Madison 53711

(608) 233-8404;  (608) 698-8404

saraharose@me.com

Nancy Ross.jpg

Ross, Nancy - 1992

720 E. Gorham Street #301, Madison  53703

(417) 667-1115

nancyross208@yahoo.com

Smetzer Marilyn.jpg

Smetzer, Marylyn (FS) - 1993

533 Commerce Drive, Unit 102, Madison 53719

(608) 821-0197

mfsmetzer@gmail.com

Stark Jane.jpg

Stark, Jane (Phillip) - 1961

18 Larch Circle, Madison  53705

(608) 440-1456 or (608) 233-7138

mjstark@charter.net

REBECCA.png

Stockwell, Rebecca (David) - 2019

2833 Marledge Street, Fitchburg  53711

(608) 220-6704

beck1stock1@gmail.com

Ulsvik Sue.jpg

Ullsvik, Susan (Tom) - 2011

6315 Clovernook Road, Middleton  53562

(608) 203-6118; (608) 235-3849

tsullsvik@gmail.com

Vinson Sharon.jpg

Vinson, Sharon (David) - 2008

1802 Breezy Trail, Verona  53593

(608) 848-3304; (608) 444-6616

vinsons464@gmail.com

White Carolyn.jpg

White, Carolyn - 1986

3010 Woods Edge Way, Fitchburg  53711

(608) 285-5266

crwhite53711@gmail.com

White Sally.jpg

White, Sally (William) - 2015

4822 Woodburn Drive, Madison  53711

(608) 276-7855; (608) 770-4460

sallyleewhite@gmail.com

Wortley Dale.jpg

Wortley, Dale (C. Allen) - 2006

8301 Old Sauk Road #235, Middleton  53562

(608) 848-4444

wortley@charter.net

JPG - RGB Color - 2x2.jpg

______

_______

JPG - RGB Color - 2x2.jpg

______

_____

bottom of page